Board of Directors

Travel Tacoma - Mt. Rainier Tourism and Sports is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors representing a cross-section of the tourism industry.

Chair | Matt Allen
Kemper Sports
Chair Elect | Nigel English
Heritage Bank
Treasurer | Tom Pavlik
Hotel Murano
Secretary | Becky Newton
City of Lakewood
Past Chair | Evan Marques
Eisenhower Carlson PPLC
At Large | Jeff Woodworth
Woodworth Capital


Carmen Palmer
City of Sumner
Adam Cook
City of Tacoma
Pat Nagle
Harmon Pub + Brewery
Mike Gommi
Pierce County 
Ted Danek
Ace Hardware
Roshaun Yates
Lifestyle Valet
Shon Sylvia
MetroParks Tacoma
Joe Bushnell
Tacoma City Council


[information technologies]

[website developer]