Free admission for students/faculty/staff at participating institutions

MUSE Program The MUSE (Membership for University Student Enrichment) program provides an educative space for students, faculty, and staff to explore the visual arts. Regional colleges and universities can receive free admission for their students, faculty, and staff through Tacoma Art Museum’s Muse membership program. Current MUSE Members: • Clover Park Technical College • Pacific Lutheran University • Pierce College • Tacoma Community College • The Evergreen State College • University of Puget Sound • University of Washington – Tacoma